CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE

We monitor the situation in Germany and in our partner regions on a daily basis. Since it is currently not possible to estimate when and where it will be possible to travel again, we recommend waiting around 8 weeks before departure. Then we go through the options individually based on your trip. These can be, for example: postponing the trip, adapting the route, selecting a different destination.
Travel to Europe is possible again: Portugal and Greece are already functioning without any problems, Morocco and Tanzania are in the starting blocks. Nevertheless, numerous (long-distance) travel destinations are still inaccessible or subject to a quarantine risk. For the exact status of your dream travel destination, please contact us. The availabilities for the time after the travel warnings have been dismantled or what is considered to be filling up. In concrete terms, this means that the capacities for 2021 are already well filled, especially for the small insider tip podges that we prefer to work with. We therefore advise you to start planning your journey for 2021. In order to take the risk from our guests here, we guarantee a free rebooking, so that travel at the selected time should not be possible due to Covid-19. This does not apply to price increases that are seasonal. So: if you move into a more expensive season, the surcharges have to be paid for it. If you are unable to travel to the travel destination you have booked due to the need to postpone it, we will give you a travel voucher that you can use for any of our travel destinations.
OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HEROES
  • Your travel planning and accessibility was very good. They responded individually to all of our wishes and put together a very good trip. During the trip you were always available to us and dedicated to our problems. Thank you for that and keep it up! Many thanks also to your partners in Peru. Everything there was excellently planned and carried out just as perfectly.
    Madlen K. and Michael H.
  • Thank you very much for your excellent work. As expected, the highlight of the trek was in Ladakh. With double Indian army sleeping bags we defied even the -20 ° in Nimaling. We have converted the rest day into a hotel day at Omasilah to keep it cold. Due to the change from Nepal to India, the time for the trek was quite late - the big plus was that there were no other tourists on the way, the very cold temperatures and the insecurity of getting over the snowy passes with the horses were disadvantageous. With a little luck and an excellent Passang guide, we have also mastered the high Kongmaru La pass. The India Week was very interesting with everything that goes with it.
    Family S.
  • Luxury travel with Unforgettable Journeys: "My husband and I had an unforgettable trip to the Galapagos Islands with Unforgettable Journeys, it was a complete success. We had a lot of fun island hopping, we were well informed about the nature and the sights. Our trip included everything our heart desires: kayaking, snorkeling, swimming and romantic walks on the beach. We even saw turtles, rays and penguins, felt like we were in paradise. We got a tailor-made trip that perfectly met our needs Thank you for the perfectly organized trip! "
    Petra & Rolf
Copyright © 2022 Unforgettable Journeys | Powered by Wonderland Media
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-down
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE

Wir beobachten täglich die Situation in Deutschland und in unseren Partnerregionen. Da derzeit global nicht abschätzbar ist, wann Reisen wohin wieder möglich sein werden, empfehlen wir abzuwarten bis etwa 8 Wochen vor Reiseantritt. Dann gehen wir individuell bezogen auf Ihre Reise die Möglichkeiten durch. Diese können beispielsweise sein: Verschieben der Reise, Anpassen der Route, Auswahl einer anderen Destination.
Reisen nach Europa sind wieder möglich: Portugal und Griechenland funktionieren schon problemlos, Marokko und Tansania stehen in den Startlöchern. Dennoch sind zahlreiche (Fern)reiseziele noch unerreichbar bzw. mit einem Quarantänerisiko behaftet. Für den jeweiligen genauen Stand in Ihrem Traumreiseziel kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Die Verfügbarkeiten für die Zeit nach Abbau der Reisewarnungen beziehungsweise was dafür gehalten wird, füllen sich. Konkret bedeutet das, dass die Kapazitäten für 2021, gerade bei den kleinen Geheimtipplodges, mit denen wir präferiert arbeiten, schon gut gefüllt sind. Wir raten daher dazu, die Reiseplanung für 2021 anzugehen. Um unseren Gästen hier das Risiko zu nehmen, garantieren wir eine kostenfreie Umbuchung, so das Reisen zu dem gewählten Zeitpunkt Covid-19-bedingt nicht möglich sein sollte. Davon ausgenommen sind Preiserhöhungen, die saisonal bedingt sind. Also: wenn Sie in eine teurere Saison verschieben, sind die Aufpreise dafür zu bezahlen. Sollte Ihnen aufgrund der Notwendigkeit des Verschiebens eine Reise in das gebuchte Reiseziel nicht möglich sein, geben wir Ihnen einen Reisegutschein, den Sie für jedes unserer Reiseziele benutzen können.
UNSERE KUNDEN SIND HELDEN
  • Ihre Reiseplanung und Erreichbarkeit war sehr gut. Sie sind individuell auf alle unsere Wünsche eingegangen und haben eine sehr gute Reise zusammengestellt. Auch während der Reise waren Sie jederzeit für uns erreichbar und haben sich unseren Problemen gewidmet. Dafür danke und weiter so! Vielen Dank auch an Ihre Partner in Peru. Dort war alles exzellent geplant und wurde ebenso perfekt durchgeführt.
    Madlen K. und Michael H.
  • Herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Arbeit. Wie zu erwarten war der Höhepunkt der Trek in Ladakh. Mit doppelten indischen Armeeschlafsäcken trotzten wir selbst den -20° in Nimaling. Den Ruhetag haben wir zwecks Kälte in einen Hoteltag im Omasilah umgewandelt. Durch den Wechsel Nepal Indien war der Zeitpunkt für den Trek ziemlich spät - das große Plus daran war, dass keine anderen Touristen unterwegs waren, nachteilig waren die sehr kalten Temperaturen und die Unsicherheit, mit den Pferden über die verschneiten Pässe zu kommen. Mit etwas Glück und einem ausgezeichneten Führer Passang haben wir auch den hohen Pass Kongmaru La gemeistert. Die Indienwoche war sehr interessant mit allem, was dazugehört.
    Familie S.
  • Luxusreisen mit Unforgettable Journeys : "Mein Mann und ich haben mit Unforgettable Journeys eine unvergessliche Reise auf die Galapagos Inseln erlebt, es war ein voller Erfolg. Das Inselhüpfen hat uns sehr Spaß gemacht, wir wurden gut über die Natur und die Sehenswürdigkeiten informiert. Unsere Reise beinhaltete alles, was unser Herz begehrt: Kajak fahren, Schnorcheln, Schwimmen und romantische Spaziergänge  am Strand. Wir konnten sogar Schildkröten, Rochen und Pinguine beobachten, wir haben uns gefühlt wie im Paradies. Wir haben eine maßgeschneiderte Reise bekommen, die unseren Anforderungen vollkommen gerecht wurde. Danke für die perfekt organisierte Reise!"
    Petra & Rolf
Copyright © 2021 Unforgettable Journeys | Powered by Wunderlandmedia
magnifiercrosschevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram