Japan hotels

Luxury hotels & finest accommodations in Japan

Luxury hotels in Japan - a perfect reflection of the country itself: diverse, exclusive, stylish.

Each one is nestled between the most breathtaking landscapes, offers fantastic views, exquisite cuisine and of course pure adventure! Here are our favorite Japan luxury hotels for you. Combine adventure with casual luxury. The right thing for every taste.

Japan luxury travel. Japan - wild and casual. Experience unforgettable moments. Barefoot luxury, active and relaxed. Travel like Dr. Julia Malchow.

WOW HOTELS JAPAN

Dream views from dream hotels

Experience your own version of Lost in Translation - and enjoy the view from your wonderful suite of this fascinating city. Enjoy sushi and wellness treatments in your private rooms, the rooftop bar and plunge into the bizarre and high-quality nightlife and exciting days full of new experiences.

Fuji in style

On the slopes of a hill overlooking Lake Kawaguchi, these futuristic luxury cabins are tucked away in a pristine red pine forest, but offer sweeping views of the fascinating nature and its celebrities. The “glamping” theme offers an inspiring experience that is refined by its natural environment (forest, rivers, hills) and intensified by activities such as canoeing, horse riding, hiking or yoga. The cubist design serves a special purpose: to frame a breathtaking view of the iconic mountain and immerse yourself in the minimalist aesthetic of Japan; huge picture windows give a view of Lake Kawaguchi and the surrounding forests, while private balconies pull you outside enjoy the view while snuggling around a fire. Enjoy with all senses.

Experience a traditional ryokan

Dare to experience a traditional Japanese ryokan with its own thermal springs. If you like with your own private spa in your suite. Experience beautiful Japanese gardens, perfectly staged tea ceremonies, sake tastings and a wonderful dinner that can be served in your private room if you wish. Enjoy your very own version of Japan in a traditional setting. Unforgettable.

Pop Up Hotels

Experience the synthesis of Japan's tradition and its futuristic pop culture up close in one of the rare pop-up hotel experiences: beat mochis, catch the noodles that pass you on a bamboo slide, create your own miniature garden, go for one real little fish market, learn the secrets of Japanese cuisine, let yourself be introduced to the art of calligraphy, let lanterns float on mystical waters - immerse yourself in Japanese culture as authentically as possible by checking into a hotel House just for you and a few other guests that arises just before you check in and disappears shortly after? No crowds of tourists, just take part, enjoy and POP - after that everything is gone. Fascinating? In any case. Unique? That's exactly why.

TRAVEL INSPIRATION TO THE HOTELS

Hiroshima & Miyajima

Hiroshima is the capital of the Chugoku region and home to over a million people. When the first atomic bomb was dropped on Hiroshima on August 6, 1945, the city became known worldwide for this unenviable distinction. The bomb's destructive power was immense, wiping out almost everything within a two-kilometer radius.

Continue reading "

Hakone & Mount Fuji

Hakone is part of the Fuji Hakone Izu National Park, less than a hundred kilometers from Tokyo. Hakone National Park, created by the repetitive volcanic activity of the nearby Mount Fuji, is known for its hot springs and spas.

Continue reading "

Japan Kyoto

Kyoto was the old imperial capital of Japan until 1868 and is still the cultural center of the country to this day. With hundreds of peaceful temples and beautiful gardens to explore, this is a very interesting place to stay for a few days.

Continue reading "

The Japanese coast

The rugged coastline of Japan is the perfect end to a tour of this fascinating country. Drive to the Shima Peninsula and Ago Bay at the southernmost tip of this pristine region. Famous for its pearl culture and near the oldest and most sacred shrine in Japan, you are only three hours away from Kyoto by train.

Continue reading "

Luxury hotels in Japan

We have carefully selected our luxury hotels in Japan for you. They marry the beauty of Japanese nature with casual luxury.

Japan's luxury hotels are known for their high quality and personal service. Whether the incomparable design, the spectacular views, the special excursions, the wonderful food, the daily program or the childcare - all this makes the very special in combination.

Every stay in Japan's luxury hotels is unique, with goosebumps, palpitations and pleasure.

We are the experts on exceptional trips to Japan, we combine fantastic regions and incomparable accommodations and a day program tailored to your individual needs.

Just because it is not on our website does not mean that we do not "have" your trip. We at unforgettable journeys plan the trip of your life individually for you.

Sign up and we'll stay in touch. Be the first to get insider tips and unforgettable travel stories.

15585
Scroll to Top

Japan Hotels

Luxus Hotels & Feinste Unterkünfte in Japan

Luxushotels in Japan – ein perfektes Spiegelbild des Landes selbst: vielfältig, exklusiv, stilvoll.

Jedes einzelne befindet sich eingebettet zwischen den atemberaubendsten Landschaften, bietet dazu traumhafte Ausblicke, exquisite Küche und natürlich Abenteuer pur! Hier sind unsere Lieblings-Luxushotels Japans für Sie. Vereinen Sie Abenteuer mit legerem Luxus. Für jeden Geschmack das Richtige.

Luxusreisen Japan. Japan – wild und lässig. Erleben Sie unvergessliche Momente erleben. Barfußluxus, aktiv und entspannt. Reisen Sie wie Dr. Julia Malchow.

WOW HOTELS JAPAN

Traumblicke aus Traumhotels

Erleben Sie Ihre eigene Version von Lost in Translation – und genießen Sie den Blick aus Ihrer wundervollen Suite auf diese faszinierende Stadt. Genießen Sie Sushi und Wellnessanwendungen in Ihren privaten Räumen, die Rooftopbar und stürzen Sie sich, so gestärkt in das skurile und hochwertige Nachtleben und spannende Tage voller neuer Erfahrungen.

Fuji in style

An den Hängen eines Hügels mit Blick auf den See Kawaguchi, sind diese futuritischen Luxus Cabins in einem unberührten roten Pinienwald versteckt, bieten jedoch weite Ausblicke auf die faszinierende Natur und seine Berühmtheiten. Das “Glamping” -Thema bietet ein inspirierendes Erlebnis, das durch seine natürliche Umgebung (Wald, Flüsse, Hügel) verfeinert und durch die Aktivitäten wie Kanufahren, Reiten, Wandern oder Yoga intensiviert wird. Das kubistische Design dient einem besonderen Zweck: einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den ikonischen Berg zu rahmen und in die minimalistische Ästhetik Japans einzutauchen.Riesige Panoramafenster geben den Blick auf den Kawaguchi-See und die umliegenden Wälder frei, während private Balkone Sie nach draußen ziehen, um die Aussicht zu genießen, während Sie an einem Feuer kuscheln. Mit allen Sinnen genießen.

Erleben Sie ein traditionelles Ryokan

Wagen Sie es und erleben Sie ein traditionelles japanisches Ryokan mit eigenen Thermalquellen. Wenn Sie mögen auch mit eigenem privatem Spa in Ihrer Suite. Erleben Sie wunderschöne japanische Gärten, perfekt inszinierte Teezeremonien, Sake Tastings und ein wunderbares Diner, das Ihnen auf Wunsch in Ihren privaten Räumen serviert wird. Genießen Sie Ihre ganz eigene Version von Japan in traditionellem Ambiente. Unvergesslich.

Pop Up Hotels

Die Synthese aus Japans Tradition und seiner futuristische Pop Kultur hautnah erleben in einem der seltenen Pop Up Hotel Erlebnissen: Schlagen Sie Mochis, Fangen Sie die Nudeln, die auf einer Bambusrutsche an Ihnen vorbei ziehen, legen Sie Ihren eigenen Miniaturgarten an, gehen Sie auf einen echten kleinen Fischmarkt, lernen Sie die Geheimnisse der japanischen Küche kennenlassen Sie sich in die Kunst der Kalligraphie einführen, lassen Sie Laternen auf mystischen Wassern schwimmen – tauchen Sie so authentisch wie es geht in die japanische Kultur ein, indem Sie in ein Hotel einchecken, ein Haus nur für Sie und wenige andere Gäste, das kurz vor Ihrem Einchecken entsteht und kurz darauf wieder verschwindet? Keine Touristenmassen, einfach Teil werden, genießen und POP – danach ist alles wieder verschwunden. Faszinerend? Auf jeden Fall. Einmalig? Genau deswegen ja.

REISEINSPIRATIONEN ZU DEN HOTELS

Hiroshima & Miyajima

Hiroshima ist die Hauptstadt der Region Chugoku und Heimat von über einer Million Einwohnern. Als die erste Atombombe am 6. August 1945 über Hiroshima abgeworfen wurde, wurde die Stadt weltweit für diese wenig beneidenswerte Unterscheidung bekannt. Die zerstörerische Kraft der Bombe war gewaltig und löschte fast alles innerhalb eines Radius von zwei Kilometern aus.

Weiterlesen »

Hakone & Mount Fuji

Hakone ist Teil des Fuji-Hakone-Izu-Nationalparks, weniger als einhundert Kilometer von Tokio entfernt. Der Hakone-Nationalpark, der durch die sich wiederholenden vulkanischen Aktivitäten des nahe gelegenen Berges Fuji geschaffen wurde, ist für seine heißen Quellen und Spas bekannt.

Weiterlesen »

Japan Kyoto

Kyoto war bis 1868 die alte Reichshauptstadt Japans und bildet bis heute das kulturelle Zentrum des Landes. Mit Hunderten von ruhigen Tempeln und wunderschönen Gärten zu erkunden, ist dies ein sehr interessanter Ort, um für ein paar Tage zu bleiben.

Weiterlesen »

Die Japanische Küste

Die zerklüftete Küste Japans ist der perfekte Abschluss einer Tour durch dieses faszinierende Land. Fahren Sie zur Shima Peninsula und zur Ago Bay an der südlichsten Spitze dieser unberührten Region. Berühmt für seine Perlenzucht und in der Nähe des ältesten und heiligsten Schreins Japans, sind Sie mit dem Zug nur drei Stunden von Kyoto entfernt.

Weiterlesen »

Luxushotels Japan

Unsere Luxushotels in Japan haben wir sorgfältig für Sie ausgewählt. Sie vermählen die Schönheit der japanischen Natur mit legerem Luxus.

Japans Luxushotels sind bekannt für dessen hohe Qualität und den persönlichen Service. Ob das unvergleichliche Design, die spektakulären Ausblicke, die besonderen Ausflüge, das wunderbare Essen, das Tagesprogramm oder die Kinderbetreuung – all dies macht in Kombination das ganz Besondere aus.

Jeder Aufenthalt in Japans Luxushotels ist einzigartig, birgt jede Menge Gänsehaut, Herzklopfen und Genuss.

Wir sind die Experten zu außergewöhnlichen Reisen nach Japan, wir kombinieren traumhafte Regionen und unvergleichlichen Unterkünften und einem individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenen Tagesprogramm.

Scroll to Top