Also in the land of the Inca we have selected the most beautiful and outstanding hotels for you. Our favorite luxury hotels in Peru will amaze you, the nights here will give your unique trip the very special icing on the cake. Whether you want to enjoy the best and most beautiful views from the private island of Suasi to Lake Titicaca, cruise through the Amazon rainforest on a luxury cruise liner, experience the traditions of Peru at a homely overnight stay with your host family, or head for the thrill of adrenaline Cozy honeycombs float amid the rock wall of Skylodge Peru. Our special favorite luxury hotels in Peru combine adventure, adventure and comfort.

LODGES & LUXURIOUS ACCOMMODATION

OUR INSPIRATIONS TO THE HOTELS

MORE TRAVEL INSPIRATIONS

Luxury Hotels in Peru & Lodges in Peru

On the one hand, the place to which one travels, but on the other, also provides outstanding accommodations for extraordinary travel experiences. Our selection of luxury hotels in Peru and lodges in Peru will guarantee you unforgettable moments in the land of Inca culture.

They float at dizzying heights above the Sacred Valley of the Incas in Skylodge Peru. Honeycomb-mounted honeycombs give you and the whole family an extra-ordinary experience. Exquisite mix of wellness, nature and culture can be found in the explora Valle Sagrado. explora offers you over 20 activities on foot or by mountain bike, where you and your guides can experience adventure in unique geography combined with fascinating Andean culture and relax in the relaxing spa treatments.

You’ll be in touch with the vibrant nature of the Amazon on a Dolphin 1 Cruise as you explore the depths of the jungle on excursions or watch natural beauty pass by from your suite’s Jacuzzi.

One of the luxury hotels in Peru is the incredible slow travel experience in the Belmond Andean Explorer luxury train. They combine traveling and living on this special luxury train ride from Cusco over Lake Titicaca to Arequipa, which will provide you with stunning views of the Andean highlands of Peru and pamper you with comfort.

You embark on a private island adventure in the middle of the Titicaca Lake on the Isla Suasi and have in the excellent eco-lodge sustainable and reverberating relaxation experiences, which completes your individual dream trip to Peru beautifully.

We want you to have unforgettable moments while traveling. For this we not only select the best luxury hotels and lodges in Peru, but also design your day and evening arrangements according to your preferences. Be inspired by our ideas.

Just because it’s not on our website does not mean we do not offer your ideal trip.

We from unforgettable journeys plan the journey of YOUR life tailor-made for you.

Auch im Land der Inca haben wir die schönsten und herausragendsten Hotels für Sie ausgesucht.  Unsere Lieblings-Luxushotels in Peru bringen Sie zum Staunen, die Nächte hier  verleihen Ihrer einzigartigen Reise noch das ganz besondere i-Tüpfelchen. Ob Sie die besten und schönsten Ausblicke von der Privatinsel Suasi auf den Titicaca See genießen möchten,  im luxuriösen Kreuzfahrtschiff durch den Amazonas Regenwald logiert werden, die Traditionen Perus bei einer urigen Nächtigung Ihrer Gastfamilie erleben oder ob Sie den Adrenalin Kick suchen und in schwindelerregender Höher in gemütlichen Bienenwaben inmitten der Felswand der Skylodge Peru schweben.  Unsere besonderen Lieblings-Luxushotels in Peru kombinieren Erlebnis, Abenteuer & höchsten Komfort.

LÄSSIGE LODGES & LUXURIÖSE UNTERKÜNFTE

UNSERE REISEINSPIRATIONEN ZU DEN HOTELS

MEHR REISEINSPIRATIONEN

Luxushotels in Peru & Lodges in Peru

Für außergewöhnliche Reiseerlebnisse sorgt zum einen der Ort, den man bereist, zum anderen aber auch herausragende Unterkünfte. Unsere Auswahl an Luxushotels in Peru und Lodges in Peru garantiert Ihnen unvergessliche Momente im Land der Inkahochkultur.

Sie schweben in schwindelerregender Höhe über dem Heiligen Tal der Inka in der Skylodge Peru. An der Felswand montierte Waben ermöglichen Ihnen und der ganzen Familie ein Erlebnis der Extra-Klasse. Exquisite Mischung aus Wellness, Natur und Kultur finden Sie im explora Valle Sagrado. explora bietet Ihnen zu Fuß oder mit dem Mountainbike über 20 Aktivitäten, bei denen Sie mit Ihren Guides Abenteuer in einzigartiger Geographie kombiniert mit faszinierender Andenkultur erleben und sich davon bei entspannenden Spa-Anwendungen ausgiebig erholen können.

Sie gehen auf Tuchfühlung mit der vibrierenden Natur des Amazonas bei einer Kreuzfahrt mit der Delfin 1, wenn Sie bei Exkursionen in die Tiefen des Dschungel vordringen oder aus dem Jacuzzi Ihrer Suite vorbeiziehende Naturschönheiten beobachten.

Zu den Luxushotels in Peru zählt auch die unglaubliche slow travel Erfahrung im Belmond Andean Explorer Luxuszug. Sie kombinieren Reisen und Wohnen bei dieser besonderen Luxus-Zugfahrt von Cusco über den Titicaca See nach Arequipa, die Ihnen beeindruckende Perspektiven auf das Andenhochland Perus bescheren wird und Sie mit Komfort verwöhnt.

Sie begeben sich auf ein privates Inselabenteuer inmitten des Titicaca Sees auf der Isla Suasi und haben in der ausgezeichneten Öko-Lodge nachhaltige und nachhallende Entspannungs Erfahrungen, die Ihre individuelle Traumreise nach Peru formschön abrundet.

Wir wollen, dass sie unvergessliche Momente beim Reisen haben. Dafür suchen wir Ihnen nicht nur die besten Luxushotels und Lodges in Peru heraus, sondern gestalten auch Ihre Tages- und Abendgestaltung nach Ihren Vorlieben. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Ideen inspirieren.

Nur weil sie nicht auf unserer Website ist, bedeutet es nicht, dass wir Ihre Reise nicht “haben”.

Wir von unforgettable journeys planen individuell für Sie die Reise IHRES Lebens.