Morocco hotels

Finest lodges & luxury hotels in Morocco

During your trip through a mysterious and mystical country, live in accommodations that will leave you amazed and dreaming.

Whether alone in the desert under a billion stars in a top-class camp, high up in the Atlas Mountains in a luxury fortress that already served as a Hollywood film set and offers a fabulous view of old Berber villages, in a boutique hotel with a unique roof terrace, from where you can like looking at the historic medina or in a huge, opulent palace with a fairytale garden and endless pools. You will be enchanted!

WOW HOTELS MOROCCO

Sensational beach pearls on unknown beaches

The coast of Morocco is long and beautiful and windy. However, there are, the secret bays where you can enjoy the view of the spectacular Atlantic from the wind. And try the best seafood in the country with your feet in the sand, with a glass of wine in your hand. The bays invite you to wild and romantic lonely pick nicks, which you can reach by boat and, if you wish, a grill master will spoil you with delicious delicacies from the sea.

Luxurious fortresses in the Atlas Mountains

Living in style like the wealthy Berbers. With sensational views of the Atlas Mountains and spoiled by cultural and culinary insights into past and lived Berber culture. Enjoy wonderful hikes, try the art of baking bread, let your mind wander and feel yourself inside.

Glamping deluxe

Pamper yourself with the immense silence of a private desert camp. Only they. And the vastness. Adventure your way by buggy through sensational landscapes into your bed under the stars. Or contemplative by camel. Look forward to a chef who spoils you. Upon request, an astronomy expert who will explain the stars to you. A fire-eater that enchants you and your kids. A canvas in nothing for your favorite film. Or just silence. Enjoyment. A break. A night as a nomad. It can change you.

Fairytale palaces like from 1001 nights

Whether in Marrakech, Fez or in more unknown places: Morocco is full of beautiful fairytale riads. Live your very own dream of 1001 nights.

TRAVEL INSPIRATION TO THE HOTELS

Essaouira

In the evening, sit in one of the pretty street cafes or small restaurants, listen Live music and eat delicious fresh fish, drink wine and feast on ice cream for dessert before you crawl happily, full and content under the covers.

Continue reading "

Morocco "away from it all"

Get involved in the adventure of Morocco and experience an unforgettable night under the starry sky in a boundless desert and inspiring days in one of the most beautiful port cities in the country ...

Continue reading "

Morocco - endless desert & exciting beach life

Conquer huge mountains, jet down meter-high dunes with the sandboard, fly high to the clouds in a hot air balloon, look at the stars almost alone in an exclusive desert camp, let your mind wander in luxurious and unusual accommodations and feel boundless freedom on the surfboard in a country between Orient and Occident ...

Continue reading "

Luxury hotels Morocco

We have made a special selection of extraordinary hotels, residential palaces and desert camps for you in the country from 1001 nights with our luxury accommodations in Morocco. The incredible combination of luxury, adventure, best star cuisine in the midst of breathtaking nature and with incredible views make these hotels in Morocco something very special.

Our handpicked and self-traveled hotels in Morocco offer comfort, sensational service, outstanding architecture, fascinating architecture and unforgettable wow experiences that you will never let go, far from well-known standard luxury.

Just because it is not on our website does not mean that we do not "have" your trip. We at unforgettable journeys plan the trip of your life individually for you.

Sign up and we'll stay in touch. Be the first to get insider tips and unforgettable travel stories.

15585
Scroll to Top

Marokko Hotels

Feinste Lodges & Luxushotels in Marokko

Wohnen Sie während Ihrer Reise durch ein geheimnisvolles und mystisches Land in Unterkünften, die Sie staunen und träumen lassen.

Ob allein in der Wüste unter einer Milliarde Sternen in einem Camp der Extraklasse, hoch oben im Atlasgebirge in einer Luxusfestung, die schon als Hollywood-Filmkulisse diente und eine sagenhafte Aussicht auf alte Berberdörfer bietet, in einem Boutiquehotel mit einmaliger Dachterrasse, von wo aus Sie wie auf die historische Medina blicken oder in einem riesigen, opulenten Palast mit Märchengarten und Endlos-Pools. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern!

WOW HOTELS MAROKKO

Sensationelle Strandperlen an unbekannten Stränden

Die Küste Marokkos ist lang und wunderschön und windig. Es gibt sie jedoch, die geheimen Buchten, an denen Sie windgeschützt den Blick auf den spektakulären Atlantik genießen können. Und mit den Füßen im Sand die besten Meeresfrüchtes des Landes probieren, mit einem Glas Wein in der Hand. Die Buchten laden zu wildromantischen einsamen Pick Nicks ein, zu denen Sie per Boot gelangen und auf Wunsch ein Grillmeister Sie mit leckeren Köstlichkeiten des Meeres verwöhnt.

Luxuriöse Festungen im Atlas Gebirge

Stilecht leben wie die wohlhabenden Berber. Mit sensationellen Ausblicken auf das Atlasgebirge und verwöhnt von kulturellen und kulinarischen Einblicken in die vergangene und gelebte Berberkultur. Genießen Sie wunderbare Wanderungen, versuchen Sie sich in der Kunst des Brotbackens, lassen Sie die Seele baumeln und spüren Sie in sich hinein.

Glamping deluxe

Verwöhnen Sie sich mit der gewaltigen Stille eines privaten Wüstencamps. Nur Sie. Und die Weite. Bahnen Sie sich abenteuerlich den Weg per Buggy durch sensationelle Landschaften in Ihr Bett unter Sternen. Oder beschaulich per Kamel. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Koch, der Sie verwöhnt. Auf Wunsch ein Astronomieexperte, der Ihnen die Sterne erklärt. Ein Feuerschlucker, der Sie und Ihre Kids verzaubert. Eine Leinwand im Nichts für Ihren Lieblingsfilm. Oder einfach nur Stille. Genuß. Eine Auszeit. Eine Nacht als Nomade. Es kann Sie verändern.

Märchenhafte Paläste wie aus 1001 Nacht

Ob in Marrakech, Fez oder an unbekannteren Orten: Marokko ist voller wunderschöner märchenhafter Riads. Leben Sie Ihren ganz individuellen Traum von 1001 Nacht.

REISEINSPIRATIONEN ZU DEN HOTELS

Essaouira

Abends setzen Sie sich in eines der hübschen Straßencafes oder kleinen Restaurants, hören Live-Musik und essen leckeren frischen Fisch, trinken Wein und schlemmen zum Nachtisch ein Eis, bevor Sie glücklich, satt und zufrieden unter die Bettdecke kriechen.

Weiterlesen »

Marokko „away from it all“

Lassen Sie sich ein auf das Abenteuer Marokko und erleben Sie eine unvergessliche Nacht unter Sternenhimmel in grenzenloser Wüste und inspirierende Tage in einem der schönsten Hafenstädte des Landes…

Weiterlesen »

Marokko Rundreise – endlose Wüste & aufregendes Strandleben

Gewaltige Berge bezwingen, meterhohe Dünen mit dem Sandboard hinunterdüsen, im Heißluftballon hoch zu den Wolken fliegen, fast allein in einem exklusiven Wüstencamp in die Sterne sehen, in luxuriösen und ungewöhnlichen Unterkünften die Seele baumeln lassen und grenzenlose Freiheit auf dem Surfbrett spüren in einem Land zwischen Orient und Okzident…

Weiterlesen »

Luxushotels Marokko

Eine besondere Auswahl an außergewöhnlichen Hotels, Wohnpalästen und Wüstencamps haben wir im Land aus 1001 Nacht mit unseren Luxusunterkünften in Marokko für Sie getroffen. Die unglaubliche Kombination aus Luxus, Abenteuer, bester Sterne-Küche inmitten atemberaubender Natur und mit unglaublichen Ausblicken machen diese Hotels in Marokko zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Unsere handverlesenen und selbst bereisten Hotels in Marokko bieten fernab von altbekanntem Standard Luxus noch nie dagewesenen Komfort, sensationellen Service, herausragende Architektur, faszinierende Architektur und unvergessliche Wow-Erlebnisse, die Sie nie wieder loslassen werden.

Nur weil sie nicht auf unserer Website ist, bedeutet es nicht, dass wir Ihre Reise nicht “haben”. Wir von unforgettable journeys planen individuell für Sie die Reise IHRES Lebens.

Melden Sie sich an und wir bleiben in Kontakt. Erhalten Sie als Erste/r Geheimtipps und unvergessliche Reisegeschichten.

15585
Scroll to Top