Luxury safari trips

Luxury in the wild: Safaris to the best spots worldwide

Safari luxury travel. Unforgettable moments. Barefoot luxury, active, wild and relaxed. Travel like the travel pioneer Dr. Julia Malchow.

The vastness of the different African landscapes combined with the fascination of mocking animals and being surrounded by world class design and harmony.

WOW MOMENTS SAFARI TRAVEL

Safari Tanzania

Balloon Safari

The endless plain of the Serengeti with grazing herds of wildebeest, lurking lions and bathing elephants - this is your panorama picture when you lean a few centimeters from the basket of the hot air balloon.
Experience a very special safari trip over the Serengeti, which will give you incomparable views and unforgettable goose bumps!

Tanzania safari

The Great Migration

The Great Migration: one of the most spectacular natural spectacles ever. The magnificence of huge herds of animals that quake the earth in search of water, stir up dust and cause speechlessness. Let your personal guide take you there and admire this gigantic performance in awe. Unforgettable and surreal - a true gift from nature.

Exclusive safari in Tanzania

Picnic in the bush

Put your picnic blanket in the middle of nowhere, unpack your carefully and lovingly put together basket and enjoy traditional Tanzanian dishes in an environment that embodies everything that makes Tanzania wild. Endless steppes, baobab trees and grazing zebras - a breathtaking backdrop that turns an apparently ordinary picnic into an unforgettable event.

First class sightseeing flight

If there were only three wishes left in Tanzania, there could be no other experience on the wish list than the Ngorongoro Crater, the Serengeti National Park and a flight safari - and, at best, over these two breathtaking landscapes. Exactly this becomes a reality and you experience a unique feeling of freedom over the largest unbroken caldera in the world and the largest national park in the country! More superlatives are hardly possible.

TRAVEL INSPIRATIONS

Katavi

Katavi is lonely, relaxed and rarely visited and therefore offers an untouched, authentic wilderness. It offers the few intrepid souls who end up there an exciting taste of Africa, which must have been that way a century ago.

Continue reading "
Rubondo Island

Insider tip - Rubondo Island

Incomparably exclusive seclusion in the middle of the lush rainforest paradise. On fascinating walking safaris to chimpanzees, hippos and Sitatunga antelopes. Unparalleled luxury relaxation. Rubondo Island - a unique insider tip for lovers of exclusivity and the special!

Continue reading "

CASUAL LODGES & LUXURIOUS ACCOMMODATION

Just because it is not on our website does not mean that we do not "have" your trip. We at unforgettable journeys plan the trip of your life individually for you.

Sign up and we'll stay in touch. Be the first to get insider tips and unforgettable travel stories.

15585
Scroll to Top

Luxus Safari Reisen

Luxus in der Wildnis: Safaris zu den besten Spots weltweit

Safari Luxusreisen. Unvergessliche Momente. Barfußluxus, aktiv, wild und entspannt. Reisen Sie wie die Reisepionierin Dr. Julia Malchow.

Die Weite der unterschiedlichen afrikanischen Landschaften kombiniert mit der Faszination, Tiere zu spotten und dabei umgeben zu sein von Weltklasse Design und Harmonie.

WOW MOMENTE SAFARIREISEN

Safari Tansania

Balloon Safari

Die endlose Ebene der Serengeti mit grasenden Gnuherden, lauernden Löwen und badenden Elefanten – das ist Ihr Panoramabild wenn Sie sich ein paar Zentimeter aus dem Korb des Heißluftballons lehnen.
Erleben Sie über der Serengeti einen Safari-Trip der ganz besonderen Art, der Ihnen unvergleichliche Ausblicke und unvergessliche Gänsehauterlebnisse bescheren wird!

Tansania Safari

Die Große Migration

Die Große Migration: eines der spektakulärsten Naturschauspiele überhaupt. Die Pracht riesiger Tierherden, die die Erde auf der Suche nach Wasser zum Beben bringen, Staub aufwirbeln und für Sprachlosigkeit sorgen. Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem persönlichen Guide hinführen und bewundern Sie ehrfürchtig diese gigantische Darbietung. Unvergesslich und surreal – ein wahres Geschenk der Natur.

Exklusiv Safari in Tansania

Picknick im Busch

Legen Sie mitten im Nirgendwo Ihre Picknick-Decke aus, packen Sie Ihren sorgfältig und liebevoll zusammengestellten Korb aus und genießen Sie traditionelle tansanische Gerichte in einer Umgebung, die all das verkörpert, was das wilde Tansania ausmacht. Endlose Steppen, Affenbrotbäume und grasende Zebras – eine atemberaubende Kulisse, die ein scheinbar gewöhnliches Picknick zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis verwandelt.

Rundflug der Extraklasse

Hätte man in Tansania nur mehr drei Wünsche offen, könnten keine anderen Erlebnisse auf dem Wunschzettel stehen, als der Ngorongoro Krater, der Serengeti Nationalpark und eine Flugsafari – und die, im besten Falle über diesen zwei atemberaubenden Landschaftsbildern. Exakt dies wird zur Realität und Sie erleben ein einmaliges Gefühl der Freiheit über der größten ungebrochenen Caldera der Welt und dem größten Nationalpark des Landes! Mehr Superlative ist kaum möglich.

REISEINSPIRATIONEN

Katavi

Katavi ist einsam, unbezwungen und selten besucht und bietet daher eine unberührte, authentische Wildnis. Sie bietet den wenigen unerschrockenen Seelen, die es dort hin verschlägt, einen aufregenden Geschmack von Afrika, der vor einem Jahrhundert auch schon so gewesen sein muss.

Weiterlesen »
Rubondo Island

Geheimtipp – Rubondo Island

Unvergleichlich exklusive Abgeschiedenheit inmitten des üppigen Regenwaldparadieses. Auf faszinierenden Walking Safaris zu Schimpansen, Flusspferden und Sitatunga Antilopen. Luxusentspannung ohnegleichen. Rubondo Island – einzigartiger Geheimtipp für Liebhaber der Exklusivität und des Besonderen!

Weiterlesen »

LÄSSIGE LODGES & LUXURIÖSE UNTERKÜNFTE

Mowani Mountain Camp

Mowani Mountain Camp

Eingebettet inmitten gigantischer Granitmurmeln innerhalb einer mondähnlichen Wüstenlandschaft liegt das einzigartig designte Luxus-Camp, in dem alle Sinne verwöhnt werden.

Weiterlesen »
Scroll to Top