Bolivia hotels

Finest lodges & luxury hotels in Bolivia

During your trip through authentic Bolivia you will experience luxury hotels and luxury adventures of the extra class. Our Airstream Camper in the vastness of the Salar de Uyuni enables you to deluxe glamping adventure. In the middle of the vastness of the white salt lake you can enjoy the peace and quiet, look into the distance with a glass of wine and watch the incredible starry sky.

Or do you prefer the luxurious Placio del Sal, the hotel is built entirely from salt and offers every comfort. Experience Bolivia authentically in the Ecolodge on Isla del Sol in the middle of Lake Titcaca with panoramic views and many hiking opportunities.

WOW HOTELS BOLIVIA

Futuristic glamping in a surreal environment

If you want to really flash yourself, want to forget everything you are used to or want a creativity boost: Welcome! This glamping camp is a Mad Max adventure. From a distance, the white pods look like a space station designed by Buckminsterfuller. The metallic structure consists of repeating equilateral triangles and resembles the essence of mathematical elegance. Illuminated at night by rays collected between the domes by solar panels, they are one of the coolest and most surreal viewing stations ever seen. And you can live in it ...

Magic palaces made of salt

Exotic with a difference: relaxed luxury in one of the most extraordinary accommodations in the world. Made entirely of precious salt, you literally sink into the endless expanse of white gold and experience this spectacular landscape with intense intensity.

The sandstone domes are a magical eye-catcher that reminds of igloos.

Fulfill a dream

Such a set-up is and remains unique. With the stylish luxury airstream on the impressive expanse of the Salar de Uyuni. On board you have everything that luxury camping needs, your personal chef will take care of gourmet meals and the best guides for daytime adventures.

Relax undisturbed in the vastness of the salt lake: once in a lifetime for experienced travelers. An adventure made accessible to only a few.

TRAVEL INSPIRATION TO THE HOTELS

Airstream camper

Bolivia - Glamping at the Salar de Uyuni

Your special glamping experience is rounded off by your overnight stay in the exclusive Deluxe Airstream Camper on the shores of the Salt Lake. The equipment will make you feel at home! Absolute relaxation is offered to you in complete seclusion under the glittering starry sky with an unforgettable dinner, prepared by your personal top chef!

Continue reading "

Chile & Bolivia - from the Atacama Desert to the Salar de Uyuni

Start your road trip adventure perfectly acclimatized: past the legendary 5920 meter high and climbable Licancabur, green and red lagoons, bubbling geysers and villages in the middle of nowhere you will reach the Salar de Uyuni after 3 days. Here you can climb the Tunupa volcano (5432 meters), conquer the Isla de Pescadores and enjoy a wonderful lunch in the middle of the infinitely white area of ​​the Salar.

Continue reading "

Just because it is not on our website does not mean that we do not "have" your trip. We at unforgettable journeys plan the trip of your life individually for you.

Sign up and we'll stay in touch. Be the first to get insider tips and unforgettable travel stories.

15585
Scroll to Top

Bolivien Hotels

Feinste Lodges & Luxushotels in Bolivien

Während Ihrer Reise durch authentisches Bolivien erleben Sie Luxushotels und Luxusabenteuer der extra Klasse. Unser Airstream Camper in der Weite des Salar de Uyuni ermöglicht Ihnen ein Glamping Abenteuer deluxe. Inmitten der Weite des weißen Salzsees genießen Sie in absoluter Einsamkeit die Ruhe, schauen bei einem Glas Wein in die Weite und beobachten den unglaublichen Sternenhimmel.

Oder bevorzugen Sie das luxuriöse Placio del Sal, das Hotel ist komplett aus Salz gebaut und bietet jeglichen Komfort. Authentisch erleben Sie Bolivien in der Ecolodge auf der Isla del Sol inmitten des Titcaca Sees mit Weitblickenund vielen Wandermöglichkeiten.

WOW HOTELS BOLIVIEN

Futuristisches Glamping in surrealer Umgebung

Wenn Sie sich so richtig flashen wollen, alles Gewohnte vergessen wollen oder einen Kreativitätsboost herbeisehnen: Welcome! Dieses Glamping Camp ist ein Mad Max Abenteuer. Aus der Ferne sehen die weißen Schoten aus wie eine von Buckminsterfuller entworfene Raumstation. Die metallische Struktur besteht aus sich wiederholenden gleichseitigen Dreiecken und gleicht der Essenz mathematischer Eleganz. Nachts beleuchtet durch von Sonnenkollektoren zwischen den Kuppeln gesammelte Strahlen, sind sie eine der coolsten und surrealsten Aussichtsstationen, die jemals zu sehen waren. Und Sie können darin leben…

Magische Paläste aus Salz

Exotik mal anders: entspannter Luxus in einer der außergewöhnlichsten Unterkünfte dieser Welt. Gänzlich aus kostbarem Salz der errichtet, versinken Sie förmlich in der unendlichen Weite des weißen Goldes und erlebenintensivst diese spektakuläre Landschaft.

Die Kuppeln aus Sandbausteinen sind magischer Blickfang, der an Iglus erinnert.

Erfüllen Sie sich einen Traum

Ein solches Set-Up ist und bleibt einzigartig. Mit dem stylischem Luxusairstream auf der beindruckenden Weite des Salar de Uyuni. An Bord haben Sie alles, was das Luxuscamping benötigt wird, für Gourmetessen sorgt Ihr persönlicher Chef und für die Abenteuer tagsüber die besten Guides.

Entspannen Sie sich ganz ungestört in den Weiten des Salzsees: Once in a lifetime für erfahrene Reisende. Ein Abenteuer, nur Wenigen zugänglihch gemacht.

REISEINSPIRATIONEN ZU DEN HOTELS

Airstream Camper

Bolivien – Glamping am Salar de Uyuni

Ihr Glamping Erlebnis der besonderen Art wird abgerundet von Ihrer Übernachtung im exklusiven Deluxe Airstream Camper am Ufer des Salzsees. Die Ausstattung wird Sie sich wie zuhause fühlen lassen! Absolute Entspannung bietet sich Ihnen in völliger Abgeschiedenheit unter dem glitzernden Sternenhimmel bei einem unvergesslichen Dinner, zubereitet von Ihrem persönlichen Spitzenkoch!

Weiterlesen »

Chile & Bolivien – von der Atacama Wüste zum Salar de Uyuni

Perfekt akklimatisiert starten Sie in Ihr Roadtripabenteuer: vorbei am sagenumwobenen 5920 Meter hohen und besteigbaren Licancabur, grünen und roten Lagunen, brodelnden Geysiren und Dörfern im Nirgendwo erreichen Sie nach 3 Tagen den Salar de Uyuni. Hier können Sie den Tunupa Vulkan (5432 Meter) besteigen, die Isla de Pescadores erobern und einen wunderbaren Lunch mitten auf der unendlich weißen Fläche des Salar genießen.

Weiterlesen »

Machen Sie diese Reiseidee zu Ihrer Traumreise

Sie mögen, was Sie sehen? Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir geben Ihnen alle Details zu unserem unforgettable signature journey. Und vergessen Sie nicht: jede Reise ist ein Unikat – d.h. wir entwickeln auf Basis dieser Reiseidee Ihre ganz persönliche Traumreise.

Nur weil sie nicht auf unserer Website ist, bedeutet es nicht, dass wir Ihre Reise nicht “haben”. Wir von unforgettable journeys planen individuell für Sie die Reise IHRES Lebens.

Scroll to Top