India hotels

Luxury hotels & finest accommodations in India

India - but different. We are happy to fulfill your personal dream of 1001 nights. There are wonderful palaces in India. Most of the time, the lesser known small palaces are those with greater appeal. We would also be happy to seduce you with another India: small, intimate, boutique-style, authentic, beyond colonial kitsch.

Glamping in the desert, a cup of tea in the middle of a legendary tea estate, in dreamlike villas on dreamy quiet beaches, as a guest of a former royal palace, which sits on steep cliffs over the holy river, doing yoga on the beach with a hip crowd, on board a wonderful houseboats on unknown routes - here you will experience another India that will touch you deeply.

WOW HOTELS INDIA

Slow travel by houseboat through Assam

India - but different: slow and relaxed through some of India's most fascinating and little-visited landscapes: Assam is a state in northeast India that spans the fertile plains of the Brahmaputra Valley. Assam is a melting pot of cultures, languages ​​and religions and is blessed with lush forests, rich biodiversity and ancient archaeological sites. Assam offers its guests a wide range of experiences. Assam is a spot for unicorn rhinos (native to Assam) and Kaziranga and Manas National Park UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Cruise your private houseboat through one of the most powerful rivers in Asia and stop in the rural villages and temples on the banks of the Brahmaputra. Or cycle on Majuli - the largest river island in the world - and interact with the dancing monks of the Neo Vaishnavite sect.

Casual glamping in the Himalayas

Exceptional trips crowned by spectacular accommodations: get up close to the feeling of the Himalayas in this sensual glamping accommodation. After eventful days full of fascinating trekking and a look behind the scenes of exciting Buddhist monasteries, this luxurious glamping experience brings you even closer to the unique nature and the inner and outer adventures that the longing destination Himalayas has in store for you.

A tree house

Immerse yourself in the nature of Kerala. You experience the tropical rainforest with incomparable biodiversity from the tree tops of your luxurious tree house. The rustling of the leaves of the jungle giants, the life of nature to find you, absolute seclusion and time to rest. You, the treetops of the jungle, the biodiversity and a breathtaking living experience of a different kind await you. From your tree house, located at a height of 28 meters, there are spectacular views. Hike through specially created paths and over suspension bridges and let your mind wander with an Ayurveda treatment. Learn to fly, reinterpreted.

Sustainable Safaris Hemingway Style

The Indians do not necessarily have a reputation for being particularly animal-friendly - there are, however, exciting exception projects where visionaries come together and animal protection and the hotel idea come together. And to be a guest here is not only the chance of a fascinating tiger spotting and the close encounter with the elephants, which is appropriate to the species, is a horizon-expanding, beautiful and exciting-luxurious experience.

Glamping in the desert

Enjoy the Thar desert, where Alexander the Great spent some time and finally turned back. In addition to cultural discoveries, spectacular desert dinners, wonderful live music around the campfire, celebrated for you alone, a private plunge pool next to your "tent" as a perfect break from the colorful and lively Indian everyday life.

Goa bohemian style

Unplug, unwind, kick off your shoes .... and live your bohemean hippy dream - casual high quality on a beautiful dream beach: hammocks, yoga, sustainability, organic food, relaxed exciting people and you and your beach "hat" reloaded. Feel the smile that beautifies your face and the energy that calls: Come… Come….

Casual luxury by the Sea

Surrounded by tropical gardens, fantastic views of the lonely beautiful beach, the only sound is the surf. Only 4 villas, perfect service, perfect barefoot luxury - the perfect conclusion to reflect on an eventful, touching journey through India.

TRAVEL INSPIRATION TO THE HOTELS

Just because it is not on our website does not mean that we do not "have" your trip. We at unforgettable journeys plan the trip of your life individually for you.

Sign up and we'll stay in touch. Be the first to get insider tips and unforgettable travel stories.

15585
Scroll to Top

Indien Hotels

Luxus Hotels & Feinste Unterkünfte in Indien

Indien – aber anders. Beim Glamping in der Wüste, einer Tasse Tee inmitten eines legendären Tee Estates, in traumhaften Villen an ruhigen paradiesischen Stränden, als Gast eines ehemaligen Fürstenpalastes - einem wahrgewordenen Traum aus 1001 Nacht, der auf steilen Klippen über dem heiligen Fluß thront, beim Yoga am Strand mit hipper Crowd, an Bord eines wunderbaren Hausbootes auf unbekannten Wegen – erleben Sie ein anderes Indien, ein Land vieler verschiedener Facetten, das Sie tief berühren wird.

WOW HOTELS INDIEN

Slow travel per Hausboot

Indien – aber anders: langsam und entspannt durch einige der faszinierendsten und wenig besuchten Landschaften Indiens: Assam, mit den fruchtbaren Ebenen des Brahmaputra-Tals, ein Schmelztiegel der Kulturen, Sprachen und Religionen. Spotten Sie Nashörner und besuchen die Nationalparks Kaziranga und Manas. Fahren Sie mit Ihrem privaten Hausboot durch einen der mächtigsten Flüsse Asiens und machen Sie Halt in den ländlichen Dörfern und Tempeln am Ufer des Brahmaputra. Oder radeln Sie auf Majuli – der größten Flussinsel der Welt – und interagieren Sie mit den tanzenden Mönchen der Neo-Vaishnavite-Sekte.

Lässiges Glamping im Himalaya

Außergewöhnliche Reisen gekrönt von spektakulären Unterkünften: kommen Sie dem Gefühl von Himalaya ganz nah in dieser alle Sinne kitzelnden Glamping Unterkunft. Nach erlebnisreichen Tagen mit voller faszinierender Trekkings und Blicken hinter die Kulissen spannender bhuddistischer Klöster führt Sie dieses luxuriöse Glampingerlebnis noch näher heran an die einzigartige Natur und die inneren und äußeren Abenteuer, die das Sehnsuchtsziel Himalaya für Sie bereit hält.

Ein Baumhaus im Regenwald

Eintauchen mitten in die Natur Keralas. Das Rauschen der Blätter der Urwaldriesen, das Leben der Natur um Sie, absolute Abgeschiedenheit und Zeit zur Ruhe zu finden. Eingebettet inmitten des immergrünen tropischen Regenwalds entdecken Sie einen Ort der Ruhe. Sie, die Baumwipfel des Urwaldes, die Artenvielfalt und ein atemberaubendes Wohnerlebnis der anderen Art erwarten Sie. Von Ihrem auf in 28 Meter Höhe gelegenen Baumhaus bieten sich spektakuläre Ausblicke. Wandern Sie durch eigens angelegte Pfade und über Hängebrücken und lassen Sie bei einer Ayurveda Anwendung die Seele baumeln. Fliegen lernen, neu interpretiert.

Nachhaltige Safaris im Hemingway Style

Die Inder haben nicht unbedingt den Ruf, besonders tierfreundlich zu sein – es gibt jedoch spannende Ausnahme Projekte, wo Visionäre sich zusammentun und Tierschutz und Hotelidee zusammen kommen. Und hier zu Gast zu sein ist neben der Chance auf ein faszinierendes Tigerspotting und die hautnahe artgerechte Begegnung mit Elefanten ist ein horizonterweiterndes, wunderschönes und spannend-luxuriöses Erlebnis.

Glamping in der Wüste

Genießen Sie die Wüste Thar, an der Alexander der Große einige Zeit verbrachte und schließlich umkehrte. Neben kulturellen Entdeckungen warten spektakuläre Wüstendinner, wunderbare Lifemusik am Lagerfeuer, für Sie alleine zelebriert, ein privater Plungepool neben Ihrem „Zelt“ als perfekte Break vom bunten und quirligen indischen Alltag auf Sie.

Goa bohemian Style

Unplug, unwind, kick off your shoes….und leben Sie Ihren bohemean Hippy Traum – lässig hochwertig an einem wunderschönen Traumstrand: Hängematten, Yoga, Nachhaltigkeit, organic food, entspannte spannende Menschen und Sie und Ihre Beach“Hut“ reloaded. Spüren Sie das Lächeln, das Ihr Gesicht verschönert und die Energie, die ruft: Komm…Komm….

Lässiger Luxus by the Sea

Umgeben von tropischen Gärten, traumhaften Blicken auf den einsamen wunderschönen Strand, als einziges Geräusch die Brandung. Nur 4 Villen, perfekter Service, perfekter Barfuß Luxus – der perfekte Abschluß für die Reflexion über eine ereignisreiche berührende Reise durch Indien.

REISEINSPIRATIONEN ZU DEN HOTELS

Copyright © 2021 Unforgettable Journeys | Powered by Wunderlandmedia
magnifiercrosschevron-downchevron-leftchevron-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram