Patagonia hotels

Luxury hotels & finest accommodations in Patagonia

Our luxury hotels and lodges in Patagonia are unique. In the midst of overwhelmingly beautiful nature and an incredible view, you will experience WOW moments with eternity value that will leave you speechless.

Perfectly integrated into nature, with exceptional design and casual luxury for the highest demands, you will experience a country in a way that you will remember forever. Handpicked and personally tested - each accommodation is an unforgettable one-off.

WOW HOTELS PATAGONIA

Spectacular architecture in a breathtaking landscape

With us you will experience architecturally and designally exceptional lodges and hotels that were built in remote locations and embedded in incredible nature by visionaries.

Lodges that improve the world

Accommodations where sustainability was the builder and from which you can take something with you for your life at home. Cultural encounters, nature conservation, building in harmony with natural resources on site - all of this is of course important and enables you to feel Patagonia in a special way.

Luxury in nothing

An almost endless expanse lies ahead of you. Landscapes stretch away from everything, shaped by the immigrants who first gained a foothold here. Experience special places that embody the spirituality of Patagonia and pump your body and mind.

HACIENDAS IN GIANT NATURAL SCENES

Experience the spirit of Patagonia with one or more haciendas as your home base. Ride with gauchos, enjoy the rustic cuisine, get a taste of today's Patagonian life on a real “working hacienda” or dive into the past on haciendas that celebrate the pioneering spirit of immigrants. Through our selection of haciendas, you can taste and experience the feeling of life in Patagonia in an impressive way.

With a spectacular lake view

Patagonia is water. In addition to glaciers and the vastness, lakes and the rough sea characterize this wonderful region. Choose lodges from which you can enjoy spectacular views of these special waters. So the experience continues intensely relaxing.

Expedition cruises: Into the wild in style

The road of the glaciers, the rough coast, Cape Horn and also completely unknown routes - with the expedition cruises selected by us you penetrate into the heart of the wilderness: you challenge yourself every day and have an adventurously comfortable home base for evening reflections.

By boutique boat in the ice desert

If you want to get a taste of expedition air and want to live very comfortably - the boutique boats we have selected are the perfect choice. Right in the middle of Patagonia's icy glacier paradise and at the same time time-saving, smaller and more luxurious than expedition cruises.

GLAMPING

Glamping in spectacular locations in Patagonia. In harmony with nature, without affecting the fragile balance of the national parks and following the traditions of the indigenous people who built the Kawasgar, you get very close in a special way when glamping with Patagonia's nature and culture. A real adventure for families with children and people who have remained children.

A guest of Patagonian celebrities

One or the other South American celebrity succumbed to the fascination of Patagonia. For example, the celebrity chef Francis Mallmann, who invites particularly happy guests to his very own BBQ school in his private retreat in a secluded and adventurous place, even by Patagonian standards.

Wild private islands

Enhance the feeling of comfort and space and stimulating loneliness with a stay on a lonely island - sometimes not in the South Seas, but in the rough and yet incredibly charming Patagonia. There are not many and we know the best of them.

The charm of the Grand Hotel

You can also find them in the natural paradise of Patagonia: the classic and yet atypical Grand Hotels. Whether in the northern lake area or in Tierra del Fuego, they tell about the lives of happy immigrants. Immerse yourself in the exciting family stories, whose descendants are still connected to these special houses. Living tradition to be touched and spoiled.

TRAVEL INSPIRATION TO THE HOTELS

Torres del Paine National Park

Patagonia - the absolute must do's of Patagonia

El Chalten introduces your wonderful journey to the highlights and insider tips of Patagonia and leads you further south, in the middle of the Los Glaciares National Park to the unique Estancia Cristina. The national park protects a glacier landscape that is unique in the world and is a true wonder of nature.

Continue reading "

Patagonia Travel & Tierra del Fuego with unforgettable journeys

Our trips to Patagonia & Tierra del Fuego combine something special. Incomparable landscapes, the surreal end of the world, glacier landscapes & incomparable mountain scenery of the Andes. A spectacular landscape, rough, wild and yet lovely and green, special travel experiences and activities and lodges perfectly integrated into nature make your private Patagonia trip with unforgettable journeys an unforgettable experience.

We are the experts for your individual trip through Patagonia. Our goal is to make your journey unforgettable with unique experiences through the most beautiful regions of Patagonia.

We want to understand your wishes and design your trip according to your taste and your pace. You should be flexible and just relax, soak up impressions and enjoy during your dream trip through Patagonia. We take care of the rest.

Our Patagonia tours take you to the most spectacular landscapes of this wild nature of Patagonia & Tierra del Fuego. Because of the Andes, Patagonia is ideal for nature lovers and trekking fans.

The best known and most beautiful national parks in Patagonia are the Torres del Paine National Park in Chile and the Los Glaciares National Park in Argentina. Fantastic hikes can be undertaken from EL Chaltén in Argentina on the Fitz Roy or the famous Cerro Torre in day trips. In the Torres del Paine National Park, dreamlike multi-day hikes tempt. The view of the mighty towers of the Torres del Paine will take your breath away.

Experience the crackling Perito Moreno glacier in El Calafate on an impressive ice trek. The Perito Moreno is the largest growing glacier outside of the poles. You will feel the violence of the ice masses while ice-trekking and see with your own eyes how huge chunks of ice break into Lake Argentin0.

On our selected estancias, immerse yourself in the life of the gauchos, go horseback riding in the Argentine pampas or take care of the sheep and feel like you are back in time.

Experience luxury & adventure on the expedition cruise through Tierra del Fuego from the end of the world in Ushuia to Punta Arenas in Chile, when the Stella Australis maneuvers through dreamy Tierra del Fuego past icebergs and penguin colonies.

Luxurious catamaran cruises through the glacier landscape of Patagonia.

Take a flight over the legendary Cape Horn from Lakutaia Lodge in the middle of the wilderness.

Feel freedom on your spectacular road trip on the Carretera Austral and the Ruta 40 from the wilderness of Tierra del Fuego to the green lake area with its glittering lakes and white volcanic peaks soaring into the sky.

Even with children, Patagonia is a safe and adventurous travel destination. With our family trips, your little ones will certainly not get bored.

We design your dream trip to Patagonia, because we know the most beautiful places in Patagonia personally, we find the most beautiful experiences for you according to your ideas and our lodges in a dreamlike landscape and incomparable ambience complete your dream trip.

Just because it is not on our website does not mean that we do not "have" your trip. We at unforgettable journeys plan the trip of your life individually for you.

Sign up and we'll stay in touch. Be the first to get insider tips and unforgettable travel stories.

15585
Scroll to Top

Patagonien Hotels

Luxus Hotels & Feinste Unterkünfte in Patagonien

Unsere Luxushotels und Lodges in Patagonien sind einzigartig. Inmitten von überwältigend schöner Natur und einer unfassbaren Aussicht, erleben Sie dort WOW-Momente mit Ewigkeitswert, die Sie sprachlos machen werden.

Perfekt in die Natur integriert, mit außergewöhnlichem Design und lässigem Luxus für höchste Ansprüche erleben Sie ein Land auf eine Weise, die Ihnen für immer in Erinnerung bleiben wird. Handverlesen und persönlich getestet – jede Unterkunft ein unforgettable Einzelstück.

WOW HOTELS PATAGONIEN

Spektakuläre Architektur in atemberaubender Landschaft

Bei uns erleben Sie architektonisch und designseitg außergewöhnliche Lodges und Hotels, die an abgeschiedenen Orten und eingebetten in unglaubliche Natur von Visionären errichtet wurden.

Lodges, die die Welt verbessern

Unterkünfte, bei denen Nachhaltigkeit der Baumeister war und von denen Sie auch für Ihr Leben zu Hause etwas mitnehmen können. Kulturelle Begegnungen, Naturschutz, Bauen im Einklang mit den natürlichen Ressourcen vor Ort – all das ist natürlich wichtig und ermöglicht Ihnen auf besondere Art, Patagonien zu spüren.

Luxus im Nichts

Eine schier unendliche Weite liegt vor Ihnen. Fernab von allem erstrecken sich Landstriche, geprägt durch die Einwanderer, die hier als erste Fuß fassten. Erleben Sie besondere Orte, die die Spiritualität Patagoniens verkörpert und Körper und Geist pampern.

HACIENDAS IN GIGANTISCHER NATURKULISSE

Erleben Sie den Geist Patagoniens mit einer oder mehreren Haciendas als Homebase. Reiten Sie mit Gauchos, genießen Sie die urige Küche, schnuppern Sie rein in das heutige Leben Patagoniens auf einer echten „Working Hacienda“ oder tauchen Sie ein in die Vergangenheit auf Haciendas, die den Pioniergeist der Einwanderer zelebrieren. Durch unsere Auswahl an Haciendas schmecken und erleben Sie das Lebensgefühl Patagoniens auf eine eindrückliche Art und Weise.

Mit spektakulärem Seeblick

Patagonien ist Wasser. Neben Gletschern und der unendlichen Weite prägen Seen und das rauhe Meer diesen wunderbaren Landstrich. Wählen Sie Lodges, von denen Sie spektakuläre Blicke auf diese besonderen Wasser genießen können. So geht das Erleben intensiv relaxend weiter.

Expeditionskreuzfahrten: Into the wild in style

Die Strasse der Gletscher, die rauhe Küste, Kap Hoorn und auch völlig unbekannte Routen – mit den von uns ausgesuchten Expeditionskreuzfahrten dringen Sie vor in das Herz der Wildnis: Sie fordern sich jeden Tag heraus und haben eine abenteuerlich-komfortable Homebase für abendliche Reflexionen.

Per Boutiqueboot in die Eiswüste

Wenn Sie Expeditionsluft schnuppern wollen und sehr komfortabel dabei leben wollen – sind die von uns ausgesuchten Boutiqueboote die perfekte Wahl. Mitten rein in das eisige Gletscherparadies Patagoniens und dabei zeitsparender, kleiner und luxuriöser als Expeditionskreuzfahrten.

GLAMPING

Glamping in spektakulären Locations Patagoniens. Im Einklang mit der Natur, das fragile Gleichgewicht der Nationalparks nicht beeinflussend und in Anlehnung an die Traditionen der Ureinwohner, der Kawasgar errichtet kommen Sie in beim Glamping der Natur und Kultur Patagoniens auf besondere Art sehr nah. Ein echtes Abenteuer, für Familien mit Kindern und Menschen, die Kind geblieben sind.

Zu Gast bei patagonischen Berühmtheiten

Der Faszination Patagoniens erlagen auch die eine oder andere südamerikanische Berühmtheit. Beispielsweise der Starkoch Francis Mallmann, der an einem selbst für patagonische Verhältnisse abgeschiedenen und abenteuerlichen Ort besonders glückliche Gäste zu seiner ganz eigenen BBQ Schule in seinen privaten Rückzugsort einlädt.

Wilde Privatinseln

Steigern Sie das Gefühl von wohliger Weite und anregender Einsamkeit mit einem Aufenthalt auf einer einsamen Insel – mal nicht in der Südsee, sondern im rauhen und doch unglaublich charmanten Patagonien. Es gibt nicht Viele und wir kennen die Besten davon.

Der Charme des Grand Hotels

Auch im Naturparadies Patagonien gibt es Sie: die klassischen und doch so untypischen Grand Hotels. Ob im nördlichen Seengebiet oder in Feuerland, Sie erzählen vom Leben glücklicher Einwanderern. Tauchen Sie ein in die spannenden Familiengeschichten, deren Nachkommen diesen besonderen Häusern noch verbunden sind. Gelebte Tradition zum Anfassen und sich Verwöhnen lassen.

REISEINSPIRATIONEN ZU DEN HOTELS

Cerro Trekking Inlandeistrekking

Patagonien – der beste Roadtrip

Treten Sie sich die Füße aus und wandern Sie den Monte Zaballos oder den Mount San Lorenzo hoch, tauchen Sie ein in den versteinerten Wald José Ormaechea und halten Sie inne, denn Ihre Umgebung wird sie sprachlos lassen.

Weiterlesen »
Torres del Paine Nationalpark

Patagonien – die absoluten Must Do’s Patagoniens

El Chalten leitet Ihre wundervolle Reise zu den Höhepunkten und Geheimtipps Patagoniens ein und führt Sie weiter nach Süden, mitten im Nationalpark Los Glaciares zur einzigartigen Estancia Cristina. Der Nationalpark schützt eine weltweit einmalige Gletscherlandschaft und ist ein wahres Wunder der Natur.

Weiterlesen »

Patagonien Reisen & Feuerland mit unforgettable journeys

Unsere Reisen nach Patagonien & Feuerland vereinen das Besondere. Unvergleichliche Landschaftsbilder, das surreale Ende der Welt, Gletschelandschaften & unvergleichbare Bergkulissen der Anden . Eine spektakuläre Landschaft, rau, wild und trotzdem lieblich und grün, besondere Reiseerlebnisse und Aktivitäten und perfekt in die Natur integrierte Lodges machen Ihre Private Patagonien Reise mit unforgettable journeys zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Wir sind die Experten für Ihre individuelle Reise durch Patagonien. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen eine unvergessliche Reise mit einzigartigen Erlebnissen durch die schönsten Regionen Patagoniens zu gestalten.

Wir möchten Ihre Wünsche verstehen und designen Ihre Reise genau nach Ihrem Geschmack und nach Ihrem Tempo. Sie sollen flexibel sein und während Ihrer traumhaften Reise durch Patagonien einfach nur entspannen, Eindrücke aufsaugen und genießen. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Unsere Patagonien Reisen führen Sie zu den spektakulärsten Landschaften dieser wilden Natur Patagoniens & Feuerlands. Aufgrund der Anden ist Patagonien ideal für Naturliebhaber und Trekkingfans.

Die bekanntesten und schönsten Nationalparks Patagoniens sind der Nationalpark Torres del Paine in Chile und der Los Glaciares Nationalpark in Argentinien. Traumhafte Wanderungen können von EL Chaltén in Argentinien auf den Fitz Roy oder den bekannten Cerro Torre in Tagesausflügen unternommen werden. Im Torres del Paine Nationalpark locken traumhafte mehrtägige Wanderungen. Der Blick auf die gewaltigen Türme des Torres del Paine wird Ihnen den Atem rauben.

Erleben Sie den knisternden Perito Moreno Gletscher in El Calafate bei einem eindrucksvollen Eistrekking. Der Perito Moreno ist der noch größte wachsende Gletscher außerhalb der Pole. Sie spüren die Gewalt der Eismassen beim Eistrekking unter sich und sehen mit eigenen Augen, wie riesige Eisbrocken in den Lago Argentin0 brechen.

Auf unseren ausgewählten Estancias tauchen Sie ein in das Leben der Gauchos, bei Ausritten in der Argentinischen Pampa oder beim Schafe hüten fühlen Sie sich in der Zeit zurückversetzt.

Erleben Sie Luxus & Abenteuer auf der Expedtionskreuzfahrt durch Feuerland vom Ende der Welt in Ushuia bis nach Punta Arenas in Chile, wenn die Stella Australis durch traumhaftes Feuerland vorbei an Eisbergen und Pinguin Kolonien manövriert.

Luxuriöse Katamaran Cruises durch die Gletscherlandschaft Patagoniens.

Wagen Sie von der inmitten der Wildnis gelegenen Lakutaia Lodge eine Flug über das sagenumwobene Kap Hoorn.

Spüren Sie Freiheit bei Ihrem spektakulären Roadtrip auf der Carretera Austral und der Ruta 40 von der Wildnis Feuerlands bis in das grüne Seengebiet mit seinen glitzernden Seen und weiß in den Himmel hinaufragenden Vulkanspitzen.

Auch mit Kindern ist Patagonien ein sicheres und abenteuerreiches Reiseland, bei unseren Familienreisenkommt bei Ihren Kleinsten sicher keine Langeweile auf.

Wir designen Ihre Traumreise nach Patagonien, denn wir kennen die schönsten Orte Patagoniens persönlich, wir finden für sie die schönsten Erlebnisse nach Ihren Vorstellungen und unsere Lodges in traumhafter Landschaft und unvergleichlichem Ambiente runden Ihre Traumreise ab.

Nur weil sie nicht auf unserer Website ist, bedeutet es nicht, dass wir Ihre Reise nicht “haben”. Wir von unforgettable journeys planen individuell für Sie die Reise IHRES Lebens.

Melden Sie sich an und wir bleiben in Kontakt. Erhalten Sie als Erste/r Geheimtipps und unvergessliche Reisegeschichten.

15585
Scroll to Top